Skip to content

Fall Leaves on a Cloudy Day

November 21, 2011

There are three trees in our front yard that are turning colors and I just love them. They make me smile every morning when I look out the window and see them. These are a few pictures from two different days and two different trees out front, plus a red tree near my house =)


A storm is rolling in and the sky is turning dark, but the lighting at the moment is just awesome!



4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2011 9:30 am

    I love the fall colors! All our leaves are starting to fall off now, so the colors are now muted reds and browns. Still pretty, but not in the fall way!

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      November 28, 2011 10:08 am

      Hopefully we’ll still have some when you come out!

  2. November 28, 2011 5:39 am

    i wish we still had leaves here…they are ALL GONE 😦 hope you had a nice thanksgiving girl!

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      November 28, 2011 10:08 am

      Most of our trees are just now peaking. I need to get out and get some more pics! I did have a nice Thanksgiving, hope you did too =)

Leave a comment