Skip to content

European Christmas Markets

December 15, 2019

So what have I been doing these last 7 months since I last blogged? Quite a bit. I took a few weeks off and went to Europe in the middle of May. (Got to see family in Romania. Went to Transylvania. Picked up a new country (56 now). Went on a pretty epic Ireland road trip). I went to California twice and got to spend time with more of my family. I started teaching a ladies’ SS class at church. I explored some more of Wisconsin. I read a lot of good books. And did lots of other random things. And then last month I went to Switzerland to see a friend and to France for the Christmas markets. It was a DREAM. I 100% recommend going. I’ve wanted to go for years so this was a dream come true and honestly, most days I felt like I was walking through a fairytale. It was pretty dreamy.

You should definitely go.

No comments yet

Leave a comment