Skip to content

It’s Friday (Friday…)

November 18, 2011

You’ve really got to give props to Rebecca Black for single-handedly (basically) changing the way we think of the last day of the work week…I don’t know if I will ever be able to think of the word “Friday” without echoing a quieter “Friday” behind it. As much as it annoys me, it’s true.

So..now that we got that out in the open….Wanna know what is making me reeeaaalllyyy happy today???

Having this in my freezer:

Yep…a take home carton of pumpkin Pinkberry!  Seriously, friends…pumpkin yogurt from Pinkberry is pretty much the most amazing thing out there.

Have I ever lied to you? No. So…trust me on this. You need to go get some…TODAY. Because today’s the last day it’s available until next fall (booooo). (At least at my local Pinkberry)

AND right now if you go buy a small with toppings, you can buy a take home carton for only 5.00! I don’t know how long they are running that special though…

When you get your carton home and have scooped up a nice big bowl, add some whipped cream and graham crackers, dust with cinnamon, and enjoy! =)

Happy Friday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 18, 2011 10:39 am

    Happy Friday to you too! And I don’t think you’ve ever lied to me. Alas, no Pinkberry anywhere in sight….or not in sight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

