Skip to content

30 by 30

August 23, 2013

I will post more about this later, but for now: I DID IT! I didn’t think I would get to all 30 by this trip, but a last minute trip to the French Riviera meant a day in Monaco and it made my 30th country! More on that next time.

IMG_2635

I didn’t bring a “30” sign with me so this had to do. (Monaco flag behind me)

You will never convince me that I am not the luckiest girl in the world! I feel so overwhelmingly blessed. God is so good to me to let me do all of this, And He keeps giving us amazing weather too!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2013 9:12 am

    THAT is so awesome! I saw yesterday on fb that you had reached 30 countries. I’m so impressed! And that’s SO exciting! Congratulations!

  2. August 23, 2013 11:01 pm

    Way to go!! 😀

Leave a Reply

