Skip to content

Quick photo shoot

June 3, 2013

Oh my goodness, I just love photography! I haven’t even made it a quarter of the way through all the pics we took at this morning’s photo shoot, but I just can’t resist posting a few of the ones I love so far. Jason was always making silly faces so I wasn’t sure how they would turn out – and I took way too many to compensate (of course, I always take too many!). Now I have hundreds to wade through and I am liking all of them so this is taking forever. =)

I know, I haven’t even finished posting Dublin yet. I promise I will do my best to get around to that soon. I am keeping busy and this week will be especially busy as I finish up all my shopping, packing, hanging out with friends, etc. I am also going to the podiatrist on Wednesday, so please pray that he will be able to tell me what is wrong with my foot. It’s been hurting me ever since about a week before I left Moscow, and it really hurts when I do a lot of walking on it. =( Lots of prayers got me through all the walking around Sweden and Ireland, but I really, really need it to get better before I head back to Moscow where all I do is walk!

Thank you!

Here are those pics:

Ira and Jason 020

Ira and Jason 036

Ira and Jason 051

Ira and Jason 071

Ira and Jason 145

Ira and Jason 160

Ira and Jason 161

Ira and Jason 165

Ira and Jason 166

Ira and Jason 166-001

Ira and Jason 166-002

Ira and Jason 168

Ira and Jason 169

Ira and Jason 172

Ira and Jason 174

Ira and Jason 175

Ira and Jason 177

Ira and Jason 193

Ira and Jason 206

Ira and Jason 216

Ira and Jason 228

Ira and Jason 237

Ira and Jason 238

Ira and Jason 248

Ira and Jason 250

Ira and Jason 258

Ira and Jason 259

Ira and Jason 260

Ira and Jason 267

Ira and Jason 305

Ira and Jason 310

Ira and Jason 317

Ira and Jason 355

Ira and Jason 357

Ira and Jason 365
Ira and Jason 370

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2013 8:16 am

    oooh! There are some really cute ones!

    • June 13, 2013 2:52 am

      =) It was fun! Next time I am out your way I’ll have to do some for you and Matt. =)

Leave a Reply

