Skip to content

Procrastinating…

May 2, 2013

It’s a beautiful day here! I just got back from walking (in short sleeves and flip flops!) down to the store. I never made it to the huge souvenir market at Ismailovo, even though I had planned to go several times, and so I just grabbed some chocolate from the store to bring home. =) I hope no one is expecting souvenirs because…there aren’t any. But I figure there is plenty of time for that later. (Assuming I AM able to get my visa! ) If I am able to come back I will just go when my dad comes in July. That way he can buy souvenirs too and I only have to go once. =)

I should be packing right now, but as you can see, I am procrastinating. I hate, hate packing! =( I’d rather unpack any day than pack. I do have laundry going right now, as well as lunch on the stove, so things are happening…

This time tomorrow I will be on the plane headed for Riga, Latvia, then on to Stockholm, Sweden! I can’t believe it’s already almost time to leave. Time goes by so fast.

Okay, that was the boring-est post ever. Guess I will stop procrastinating and go get something accomplished.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2013 8:28 am

    Hooray for fun trips! 🙂

Leave a Reply

