Skip to content

It’s Spring! =P

February 26, 2013

Hi friends! So sorry I have been so awful at keeping this updated. =( Things have been going great over here! I am having a blast! There is sooooo much I need to write, but at the moment I am dead tired. Went into Moscow for a trial day with a family. It is a PERFECT position, so I hope it works out!

On the way home all the streets were mud puddles – it was so warm today! (37!!)

iphone pics1 004

This is the street heading home. The entire thing was a river.

So sorry for all my bad quality iPhone pics all the time, it’s just so much more convenient than lugging my camera around with me everywhere. When I do some “touristy” stuff, I’ll bring the good camera.

Anyways, thank you all for the prayers! God has blessed me soooo much, even in all the little details!

Maybe, hopefully, someday I will put up a real, newsy updated! ;P

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

