Skip to content

While in Russia…

January 17, 2013

Hey friends,

I will be making this blog private while in Russia so if you’d like to be able to still read and keep up with what I am up to over there, please let me know so I can add you to the list of users who have access.

Just leave a comment below with your email address. I can delete the comment after I add you so that your address isn’t visible on the blog. =) (Or send me a facebook message.)

17 days!

Jen

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Brenna permalink
    January 17, 2013 2:13 pm

    Keep us posted!!

  2. January 17, 2013 3:40 pm

    17 days! Ack! 🙂 I’m so excited for you!

  3. January 18, 2013 1:42 pm

    I’m trying to add everyone who has sent me a message, but I am not sure if this is working. =(
    You might all have to “request access” after I make it private. Still learning all the quirks of this…=/

  4. January 19, 2013 6:07 am

    Hey! you have my address and I’m sure you know to add me. Just being sure. Enjoy your last days at home and your first days there. Relax. Enjoy the small things. And I know you’ll have a great time!

  5. Antonia permalink
    January 19, 2013 9:55 am

    Don’t forget me

  6. Carol permalink
    January 20, 2013 6:28 pm

    Yes please!

  7. morningrose permalink
    January 21, 2013 7:46 pm

    Thanks for adding me!

Leave a Reply

