Skip to content

More leaves =)

January 7, 2013

In the midst of all the busyness of life right now, I am enjoying the beauty and calm of all the lingering fall colors around campus and around town.

visa 038

Leaves on my windshield after work

visa 032

I love seeing this tree as I leave work, the setting sun always lights it up

visa 029

I love seeing leaves lit up by the sun

visa 035

visa 040

View through the window when pulling off campus

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2013 10:41 am

    Fall! So pretty!

    • January 9, 2013 4:59 pm

      I know, I LOVE it. It’s kinda weird, because we have a LOT of fall color left around town, and yet the weather has felt “spring-y” lately, so it’s like we had a few weeks of winter, skipped on to spring, but still have fall leaves on the trees. Haha, I love California. Our weather is so random.
      I am SO enjoying the sun right now though. Spring is one of my favorite times, so I am glad to get to enjoy a few spring-like days before the cold of Russia.

Leave a Reply

