Skip to content

What I see each day

November 30, 2012
tags:

The long hallway off of our office is often used to display the “art” (I use that term in the loosest possible way) of our MFA students here at the university where I work.

All this week, this has been what I see each day when I come in:

DSCN4641

…what appears to be people just standing in the hallway

DSCN4642

But it’s not really people, of course. It’s this:

DSCN4643

DSCN4644

And do you know how I walk down this hallway now? Verrrry carefully. I keep thinking that one of these days they are going to switch out this Frankenstein person for a REAL person who is going to scare us as we walk by. So I always keep an eye on him as I go by, just in case. =)

Walking down this hallway is never boring – there’s always something new. Even if it’s really weird.

DSCN4647

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2012 10:54 am

    Hahahaha….oh to be the real person in Frankenstein’s place…

Leave a Reply

