Skip to content

Darling who?

November 8, 2012
tags:

I can’t even tell you how many times I get called “Darling” each day, and I’m not even dating anyone right now! 😉

Just a sample =)

Ok, so the library I work for is named “Darling Library,” but still…I love all the mail that comes addressed to “Dear Darling” or “Dear Mr/Mrs. Darling.” (As if Darling is my first name and Library is my last name).

Always makes me smile. =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 13, 2012 10:38 am

    lol so funny!

Leave a Reply

