Skip to content

Happy Dance =)

September 25, 2012
tags:

So I am just calmly sitting here at my desk.

But inside? Inside I am doing a serious happy dance!

Because this is the first day in about 3 weeks where I have felt like a normal human being for the entire day.

After 3 weeks of coming in to work late or going home early due to allergies and sinus headaches (BOO!), I have almost made it the entire day and I still feel NORMAL.

I still have 2 hours left. I hope I didn’t jinx it.

But seriously, I hope this lasts.

Because allergies are no fun. And I just want to be able to enjoy the changing weather. Not hide from it.

You know you’ve been miserable when the thought of being able to stay at work all day makes you really, really happy!

Please, let’s keep it this way!!??

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2012 6:29 am

    Hooray! I totally would have joined you in a real happy dance. 😉

  2. October 15, 2012 4:01 pm

    ah i totally know how you feel!!

Leave a Reply

