Skip to content

Bacon cupcakes are yum-o!

August 10, 2012
tags:

This↓

…was yummmy!

Bacon! On a cupcake! I finally got to try one, and I approve. The name was rather boring (Breakfast Cupcake), but the sweet and salty taste was not. Granted I ate it rather slowly, one bite here, and later another bite, and so on…so perhaps all in one sitting it might be a bit too sweet, who knows? But it’s definitely good one bite at a time. =)

I wanted to try this one ↓  too, but I followed the rules and only took one. This is my coworker’s Red Velvet cupcake. I loved the little heart on top =)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2012 9:02 am

    Interesting. I kinda want to try a Bacon Cupcake just for the fun of it, but I’m not too sure how I feel about that combo yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

