Skip to content

Church Detail Shots

August 9, 2012

Please indulge me while I post 500 million photos that will probably all look the same to you. I love detail shots probably the best, and could have spent hours at this old church (apparently the oldest church in Jamaica, although when I look it up online I can’t verify that) with its old graveyard out front.

I always have to take a picture of the sign if I want to remember the name! =)

The girls checking out the gravestones

Looking up as I enter

Looking through a pew. There wasn’t too much inside that I wanted to photograph, so back outside to the gravestones it was =)

Loved this

Have I ever mentioned I love anything wrought iron? =)

LOVED this clock

The end

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2012 8:37 am

    Those were gorgeous! I like wrought iron too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

