Skip to content

Art pt 2

June 18, 2012

Going through all my photos is such an overwhelming process. For one thing, I take waaaay too many pictures. I can’t help it, this world is just so amazing.

I take an average of about 300 pictures per day on each trip I take, and at 22 countries, 34 states and 2 US territories…that makes for a lot of pictures on my laptop! Not to mention all the miscellaneous pictures I take from day to day (no wonder the poor thing runs so slow these days!)

But…I am slowly wading through them. Here are a few more pictures/collages that I created:


Only commenting to separate these collages – since wordpress doesn’t want to let me separate them =)

I love this one. But then, I love them all.

I love all of the color in this one. It looks better bigger.

Another fave – the spots are superimposed from a photo I took in Central Park, NYC

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2012 7:56 am

    You have a set of amazing photos! =)

  2. June 18, 2012 8:14 am

    Sigh. I want them all.

  3. aleassa permalink
    June 18, 2012 8:36 am

    Sooooo awesome. You should open a little gallery. Like a travel agency/art gallery lol.

  4. Photographs by Peter Knight permalink
    June 18, 2012 9:30 am

    Great pictures – love the collages!

Leave a Reply

