Skip to content

Travel blogs

June 5, 2012
tags: ,

Do you ever promise yourself that you will not keep doing something, and then you keep doing it anyways?

I keep telling myself to STOP reading blogs like this one because they keep making me want to be in Europe right now. Seriously, I need to stop.

Do you know how hard it is to save for something boring like a house when you could be traveling here and here and here? And here. Ugh, so hard, that’s how hard!

Seriously though, go check out Jenni’s blog for a daily dose of Europe. And while you are at it, check out this blog for some serious travel adventures!

Happy dream travels =)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2012 11:31 am

    Maybe you could save up for a house in Europe? 🙂

    • June 5, 2012 12:48 pm

      Best idea yet =) Although I think for that I WOULD need a rich uncle or rich husband haha – neither of which seems to be in abundant supply =/

      • June 6, 2012 6:42 am

        lol rich unlces or husbands are never in abundant supply… 🙂 And that was a good idea. 🙂

  2. June 6, 2012 10:40 am

    I hear ya! I read dozens of travel blogs every day and though they are meant to give me inspiration, they also make me so darn jealous!!

    • June 6, 2012 10:41 am

      I agree! They give me TOO MUCH inspiration haha.=) (if only I had money to match all this inspiration!)

Leave a Reply

