Skip to content

Looking forward to the weekend!

May 25, 2012

The bad news: I keep getting farther and father (further?) behind on blogging all my trip pics.

The good news: I am not going anywhere for another month! (at least anywhere significant. Perhaps I will go to Wal Mart or work or something between now and the end of June, but, you know, nothing worth blogging about – assumedly.)

So…there is hope! I do plan to get caught up soon. It would probably help if I stopped taking so many pictures. =/

Anyways, I just got home today from being in the gorgeous city of Colorado Springs (seriously, I love that place) and thought I’d put up  just a few pictures from the trip now and then blog the rest later – you know, just like I did with my Delaware trip (I promise, I will finish posting that trip soon though).

What I went to Colorado for:

My ticket

Who I went to see:

One of our food stops:

Where I went after graduation:

Got in a lil flip flop hiking action with one of James’ friends from church

Okay, so that’s enough of that for now. =) I’ll put up the rest of the gazillion pictures later. I am so excited about having Monday off! (Even though I am probably working some tomorrow) Happy long weekend, all!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. aleassa permalink
    May 25, 2012 5:53 pm

    I don’t think I’ve ever been there, but it looks like a great place to visit! Looking forward to your pics! 🙂

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      May 26, 2012 10:35 am

      It’s gorgeous, you should visit sometime =)

  2. May 29, 2012 7:35 am

    Wow, that place is pretty. I’ll have to put that on my list of places to visit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

