Skip to content

I’m still alive =)

March 26, 2012
tags:

A few of you have been concerned that I was sick or that something was wrong, so thanks for being concerned. But I am fine. Super busy, a bit preoccupied, but fine. =) I leave next week for the Caribbean and pretty much have done nothing yet for that trip. A rarity for me to be sure! Things have just been so busy that there really hasn’t been time to focus on it. Hopefully in the next few days we’ll get things nailed down and get in vacation mode! Work has been extremely busy as well, so that hasn’t helped things.

Last week we had visitors from Japan and they brought with them gifts, one of which was a box of green tea chocolates, something I had never heard of before. They were actually pretty good. And definitely pretty. =) Green is my favorite color. And chocolate is my favorite too. =)

A few of the chocolates had glitter on them! Can't see it too well but it was so pretty. =)

Anyways, just a short update to say that I am still alive and probably won’t have a chance to blog again until after I get back from the cruise. I’ll be sure to put up some pictures then though. =) Hope you all have a wonderful week!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2012 8:32 am

    I’ve never heard of green tea chocolates either. hmmm….

  2. March 30, 2012 11:05 am

    How exotic the chocs. Have a great trip.

Leave a Reply

