Skip to content

Leanne

February 22, 2012

This past Sunday I went and shot a few (okay I won’t even say how many I took, but it was more than “a few”) senior pictures for one of the girls in our youth group. We had a lot of fun -at least I did – she might have a few bruises from lying on the train track =)

Anyways, here are a few from the day:

Just for fun

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2012 9:43 am

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them! They turned out so nice! I want you to take my pictures….even though I will not be a “Senior” until I’m, ummm,…..older. 😉

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      February 23, 2012 9:45 am

      Ahahhaa yes, I’d LOVE to take “senior” pics for you. If we still remember each other then hahaah ;P

  2. Brandy permalink
    February 23, 2012 1:51 pm

    Sooo cute u need to take Megans first Birthday pics 🙂

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      February 23, 2012 1:58 pm

      Ooh, I’d love to. Let’s plan it. =)

      • Brandy permalink
        February 23, 2012 2:08 pm

        That’d be fun !!

  3. February 23, 2012 2:17 pm

    Very nice pictures!

  4. Christy permalink
    February 23, 2012 2:52 pm

    They all came out really nice but I think my favorite is the one with the street lined with palm trees 🙂

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      February 23, 2012 2:54 pm

      You recognize that? =)

Leave a Reply

