Skip to content

Why I’m going to marry Tim Tebow ;) Or not…

January 20, 2012

The other day Rebekah was asking for name ideas for a new product she is offering on her crochet website. She said that her coworker suggested adding the word “winter” into the name to get more internet hits to her blog. So I suggested just naming the product “Tim Tebow” – if all she was after was more blog traffic. She liked the idea, but apparently not that much…
So since she didn’t use it, I am. =) If you came looking for a sports article, sorry. I don’t write much about football here. Sometimes baseball. But that’s about it. Actually I don’t write about much at all these days. Sometimes I put up a few pictures. That’s about it. It’s gotten kind of pathetic, truth be told. But..that’s life…
Anyways…but seriously though I’m kidding, obviously. I mean he’s a great guy. The kind of guy every good Christian girl wants to marry. The kind of guy that you are like “see, I knew good guys had to exist somewhere! Even if you doubted your sanity when you said it. Probably the first actually good idea my friends have come up with for me, ha. Good meaning they actually found someone dateable, not good as in “workable.” (Boo being famous!) Too bad dateable and workable is almost impossible to find together. “But…He’s got a heart for missions! He’s such a nice guy! He’s Baptist!….Are you sure your dad doesn’t know his dad? (yes, I’m sure)”….I know, what’s not to love…as if they need to convince me! lol.
But hey, they are improving in their selections so this could be headed in the right direction!….if there’s anyone else like that left to find…which is questionable. But I do appreciate them “trying.” Mostly.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2012 12:26 pm

    I think I’ll name my next men’s hat “Tim Tebow.” That should do it. 🙂 It kinda didn’t really fit the frilly, girly headband. 🙂

    Who knows, maybe he will read this! 😉 lol jk.

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      January 24, 2012 9:47 am

      I bet if you made it Broncos colors it would sell 🙂

Leave a Reply

