Skip to content

Foggy Morning

October 19, 2011

Woke up yesterday to a morning draped in fog.  I snapped a few photos on my way to work:

In the backyard

Again

Took this picture while stopped at a red light. You couldn't see ANY of the school field here, the fog was so thick - as you can tell =).

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2011 8:49 am

    Really nice pictures; the fog gives an almost spooky feel – perfect for Halloween!

  2. October 19, 2011 8:52 am

    Wow…sometimes love the fog. Other times….it makes me feel as if I’m in a dream 🙂

  3. jenmarie33 permalink*
    October 19, 2011 10:43 am

    I love fog. I am always jealous of people who live in rural areas and get lots of morning fog – GREAT for getting some cool shots. Sadly we don’t get it often and I don’t have wooded areas around me lol.

  4. Traci permalink
    October 22, 2011 8:20 am

    Loved your comment about the morning being “draped in fog.” Great word picture!

Leave a Reply

