Skip to content

Rome part two

October 13, 2011

As you might imagine, I took quite a few pictures in Rome. It is such a magical and incredibly old city that I could have spent weeks there taking pictures! Being able to see up close and in person such ancient structures is quite an amazing experience. I love history, especially European history and Biblical history, so I loved being in Rome!

Here are a few more pictures from Rome. They are completely random:

A random side street

A pretty little hallway/entrance that we walked by. I would just love living in a place where this was the entrance to my apartment!

Ponte Milvio Bridge over the Tiber River

Some of the famous “love locks” on the Ponte Milvio Bridge

I kind of like bridges ;P

You can see Vatican City in the distance

I loved this building, just sad I didn’t take more time to get this lined up better

A colorful fruitstand =)

I really love all the cute restaurant boards around Europe!

I promise there is only one Rome post left! =)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2011 9:48 am

    I love those bridge pictures!

  2. October 19, 2011 8:52 am

    Beautiful pictures – I especially love the black and white ones of the Ponte Milvio.

Leave a Reply

