Skip to content

Floating Through the Air pt. 2

October 8, 2011

About a month and a half ago I posted this about our hot air balloon ride down in Temecula. The company we had used promised to put up pictures from the day on facebook. But they told us it would probably take a month for them to be posted. I kept checking and they were so far behind in posting other people’s pictures that I eventually forgot all about continuing to check. And then I left on vacation and never thought  about it again. Until the other day when WordPress fresh pressed someone’s post about the balloon festival in New Mexico and it reminded me to go check. Sure enough our pictures had finally been posted.

So here are a few photos they took of the day:

My brother and I inside the balloon

David's dragon breath 😉

You can kinda see David in the far right of the balloon - with his camera ready 😉

Me and my long monkey arms 😉

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 11, 2011 8:40 am

    Love David’s dragon breath….

Leave a Reply

