Skip to content

Wow!!

October 5, 2011

Thanks everyone for all of the comments, compliments, and “congratulations” on this post that was fresh pressed yesterday! I was shocked when all the comments started coming in, since I had posted those pictures a few weeks ago while I was still in Europe and hadn’t given it another thought. I appreciate all the nice sentiments and the time you all took to stop by! Feel free to stop by again as I will continue to put up more pictures in the next few days. I took about 4,000 (and perhaps more) photos while I was over there and still have a few to post. =)

In the meantime here are a few links to some of the other photos from the trip that I already posted:

Florence

Pisa

Verona

Greece

Athens

Greek Isles

Crete

Santorini

Patmos

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2011 2:10 pm

    You made a great work on your blog.I visited lots of times.Especially these posts for the Greek islands are quite enough for someone to get in Greece and as a greek I’m proud!
    Follow my own page to find out about my island
    ilovekythera.wordpress.com
    Keep up the good work have fun šŸ™‚
    dimitris baltzis

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      October 5, 2011 2:23 pm

      Thank you =) I loved Greece and hope that I can go back someday! Kythera looks beautiful!

  2. juyjuy permalink
    October 5, 2011 4:30 pm

    I drool over your pictures. I loved them all. I wish I could travel like you.

  3. October 6, 2011 8:39 am

    Yay! Congrats – once again. Soooo proud of you! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

