Skip to content

Ugly Banquet 2011

August 21, 2011

The theme of the past few days has been late nights and early mornings and I can’t wait for a chance to catch up on my sleep! Friday after work I drove straight out to mi familia’s house and did a ridealong till 3:30 Saturday morning. That was fun of course. I love seeing all the behind the scenes stuff that cops do. Even the “boring” stuff they do is fascinating since it’s all new to me. Saturday I slept for a few hours and then in the evening we had a teen activity. Ugly Banquet is the last activity of the summer and a fun yearly tradition.




Tomorrow is starting waaaay too early. I have to leave the house at 4 AM! But we are crossing #61 off of my bucket list, so I’m excited. Hoping to get some cool pics, we’ll see how that goes. =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 22, 2011 9:34 am

    OH my, SJ is awesome…lol Wow….

Leave a Reply

