Skip to content

Pretty peony

July 11, 2011

A coworker gave me a beautiful peony the other day:

When I brought it outside to get a few pictures, Little Bear was right there, ready to jump into the middle of it all.

Here’s her sad face when she resigned herself to just lying as close to me/the flower as possible without getting shooed away:

On a completely unrelated note. Someone the other day clicked on a bajillion of my old posts and so of course it lists them all in my stats. It was so much fun reading through all these really old posts that I had totally forgotten about and seeing what was happening back then. =) Kinda like reading an old journal, only less awkward. =)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2011 7:40 pm

    Peonies are so pretty, great pictures…and that dog cracks me up! She is hilarious!!!! (And I really don’t even like german shepherds, no offense, lol.)

    • jenmarie33 permalink*
      July 12, 2011 8:47 am

      Aww you don’t like German Shepherds? I guess there are lots of dogs I don’t like….boxers…pit bulls…chihuahuas haha….
      Yeah she’s sooo funny. She always makes us laugh, she’s crazy. She like heaved this big sigh too when she dropped down there. Haha.

Leave a Reply

