Skip to content

Travel photos

June 16, 2011

My whole desk at work is covered with photos from calendars and then just a handful (15ish) of vacation photos (like the one below). I guess sitting here all day looking at them doesn’t help with this insane desire to travel ;P.  But it’s so fun to see them and reminisce. And wish I was there.

This cute little church was just outside our hotel =)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2011 1:29 pm

    I purposely keep photos of traveling at work, so when I’m bummed about being there I can think “This is why I work”! Great photo and thanks for sharing that I’m not the only one who day-dreams of travel at work!

    • June 17, 2011 9:42 am

      No, you are definitely not alone =) And that’s true, they ARE a great reminder of why we work! (at least part of the reason why!) =)

  2. June 17, 2011 9:21 am

    Love the pic!

Leave a Reply

