Skip to content

Bells

May 21, 2011

Some days when I get home from work I just want to spend some time outside, but I don’t always feel like driving somewhere. It becomes a challenge to find new things to photograph in just my backyard! Yesterday I decided to try photographing the bell chimes that hang on the back patio and got several shots I like. Here are a few of them:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2011 8:34 am

    Those are some great pictures! I like the watermark too. 🙂

  2. May 23, 2011 10:01 am

    Wow, awesome!

  3. jenmarie33 permalink*
    June 1, 2011 8:01 pm

    Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

