Skip to content

Better watch out

March 23, 2011

Okay, so there is a group of 22 people trying to take over the world. You heard it here first.

Okay, maybe not. But in my blog stats I see that someone searched “if i wanted to share 195 countries between 22 people what would it be” and somehow brought up my blog. Yeah, I’m a little curious as to why they wanted to know that. Googling a math homework word problem, perhaps? Hey, why didn’t I ever think of that? Hmmm… maybe because back in those days Google was barely starting out and probably wouldn’t have been much help with my homework. Wow, that makes me sound really old. (Which of course, I am not)

Hmm…well, whoever you twenty-two people are, you could each have approximately 8.86 countries. (And when you divide up the countries, could I have one, please? I’ll even take just a tiny one like Monaco 😉 )

Thanks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2011 9:33 am

    lol What a funny search!

Leave a Reply

