Skip to content

What was that again?

February 4, 2011

So up until recently I’ve had my blog blocked to internet browsers (for one I didn’t like all the spider “hits”). But I decided a few weeks ago to unblock it. And the searches that supposedly send people to my blog are hilarious, although I am at times still a bit dubious that people are really bringing up my blog with these searches. I wonder if WordPress is just playing a joke on me.

Here are a few of them:

does italian people dont like iran” Um…does they don’t? I don’t  know.

where should redheads not travel”  – I’m really curious as to why someone was looking this up. Is there some place out there we shouldn’t go? Now I’m curious too! 😉

no matter what you do actions, just love nature, sao tome and principe must to full travel desire” Um, what?

what percentage of redheads are there on earth” Okay, so that’s a pretty normal question. Not many, folks, we’re a tiny minority, one of the smallest actually.

redhead grandma give” Yeah you stingy Grandma, give!

“san diego woman innocent because husband beat her” Um, alrighty then…

there i come here i come i cant wait” Huh?

I like these two “nobody messes with redheads” and “can redheads fall in love” Hahaha. Nope, we can’t.

“is it worth being a red head”  This made me laugh. I’m guessing the person who typed that is not a natural redhead. And yes, it is definitely worth being a redhead.

The end.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    February 10, 2011 9:40 am

    lol Wow. I’ve been collecting my spam comments for a while in the hopes of writing a similar post, but I haven’t had HALF the interesting comments you have!

Trackbacks

  1. J.J.’s Schooling Adventure « BarBeQuethMinistry!

Leave a Reply

