Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving!

November 25, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you all have a wonderful holiday with family and friends!

This is an important post, so I hope you all take notice! =) I have blogged from Paris, London and such places. But never from the air! Yay free Delta wifi (through Jan 2). It’s a bit hard typing with all this turbulence, so I don’t think I shall keep this up much longer. I have nothing important to say anyways, other than we are safely on our way. Oh and we saw the USC men’s basketball team here (well, there, at LAX) on their way to play Nebraska. And some blonde chick asked them if they were NBA players. Ha. Um…no, that’s why they are wearing USC windbreakers and hoodies…. Girls…

Okay, so internet up here is a tiny bit slower…and for some reason when I hit backspace it wants to erase like half my sentence, instead of just one letter. Not sure why….

Anyways…we have a connection at JKF and since we will be there for about 4.5 hours till our flight to Tel Aviv, I guess some people want to go sightseeing. =) Hmm….weather forecast calls for rain and my umbrella is in my checked luggage..

Okay, that’s all. Sorry in advance for any typos or weirdness on the blog, that just always happens when I travel so…be warned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    November 26, 2010 5:19 pm

    Hahaha NBA players. Too funny.

Leave a Reply

