Skip to content

Casi’s leaving me!

July 30, 2010

Casi and I met  years ago, before I even worked at APU. Once I started working here too, we started hanging out more. I am so happy for her to be able to finally move to where she’s wanted to, but I will miss our weekly walks at work, meetings for coffee, etc.

Taken on our last walk today

Another picture from our walk. I loved the bright red flowers on this tree.

At least she’s not moving too terribly far away so I can still go visit. I’ll miss you Casi!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

