Skip to content

Random pics from work

April 15, 2010

Okay, seeing random, weird, unique things at work here is nothing new. I work near the art department so yeah….total weirdness! But this almost scared me the other day as I was walking past.

I have no idea why it is there or what it is for.  It just showed up one day and it’s been there ever since. It seems like it’s made of plaster of paris or something. I kept meaning to take a picture of it and just yesterday finally remembered to bring my camera.

Since I had the camera, I had to get a pic of these palm trees too. I love looking at them every day as I drive in. On foggy days they look really cool, but sadly yesterday was a gorgeous day so no clouds. (The A on the hillside is for Azusa)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    April 15, 2010 12:25 pm

    The face looks like it belongs to a dead person.

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    April 15, 2010 8:53 pm

    You mean like they took it off of one? 😉
    lol

  3. Becka permalink
    April 16, 2010 9:30 am

    Well….yeah. lol

Leave a Reply

