Skip to content

Happy Friday!

November 13, 2009

Yay for Friday! Yay for payday! I love Fridays! I live for them. πŸ™‚ Okay, just kidding. But I do love them.

And YAY!!!! I’m finally going to pay off my car today!!!!!! So it won’t be the bank’s anymore! πŸ™‚ It will be all mine! Well, mine and God’s. πŸ™‚

 

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2009 2:39 pm

    Congrats on paying off the car!

    The link on my blog should work now. πŸ™‚

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    November 13, 2009 8:43 pm

    Thanks! It feels awesome to be done with it!
    Okay, I’ll check out the blog, thanks!

  3. Becka permalink
    November 14, 2009 9:44 am

    Yay! No car payment!

  4. zaza permalink
    November 15, 2009 10:30 pm

    don’t you mean just God’s? not yours and God’s? =)

  5. jaynepomuceno permalink
    November 15, 2009 10:44 pm

    Preach, Zaza!

    Congrats on the big pay off!

  6. jenmarie permalink*
    November 16, 2009 9:03 am

    Yeah Zaz, that’s what I meant. Hey, can I borrow God’s Lexus sometime? πŸ˜‰
    lol

Leave a Reply

