Skip to content

Sigh….

October 6, 2009

Okay, so I have decided that it’s probably a good idea to keep some things to myself. lol.  If I need to vent, I just need to call Beck, she’s used to it by now. lol. So…no more venting online. At least about boys.  lol

Seriously, thanks Beck, you’re awesome. Even if you just tell me what I want to hear. lol 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    October 7, 2009 6:27 am

    lol I try to be honest, not telling you what you want to hear, but whatever works! lol

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    October 7, 2009 8:12 am

    Hey! lol, I want you to be honest. lol

  3. October 7, 2009 1:01 pm

    Blogs are for venting, right? 🙂

    I purposely posted the pictures of Kim on my blog so you would see them. 🙂 That was the first time I’ve seen her since she’s moved back here.

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    October 7, 2009 8:29 pm

    lol, yeah, a blog would be a great place to vent if I wasn’t afraid it’d be all over church the next day, lol. 🙂
    Thanks so much for posting the pics!

  5. October 10, 2009 6:03 pm

    That’s right, I forgot about that part. 🙂

    I posted some more party pics, though I didn’t get Kim this time.

Leave a Reply

