Skip to content

It’s growing!

September 24, 2009

So it’s been 3 months and 10 days since I cut my hair. Not that I’m counting. or anything And today I was able to put my hair up like I used to. It’s finally getting long enough. Well, with the help of a few bobby pins. Yea, I was so happy! I I tried to take some pics (I was that happy), but it was so hard. I kept turning the camera the wrong way. Anyways, these were the best I could get!

 

Hair 005

Hair 004

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Antonia permalink
    September 25, 2009 10:53 am

    Looks cute!

  2. Becka permalink
    September 25, 2009 3:14 pm

    Adorable. Love it.

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    September 27, 2009 12:42 pm

    Thanks! I’m so excited. 🙂 It’s actually been fun having short hair for a change. But I’ll be glad when it’s long again!

  4. September 28, 2009 12:48 pm

    It looks really pretty!

Leave a Reply

