Skip to content

Short vs. Long…Curly vs. Straight….

July 24, 2009

It’s been a little over a month since I had my hair chopped off and sold… and I think I am getting used to it being so short. It’s actually been fun trying out a new style that I otherwise would have never tried! And I think I am okay till I see pics of my hair really long, and then I miss it. I feel like short hair is “cute” (and everyone has told me it’s “cute”) but long hair is beautiful…Although I think short hair might look better on me…Who knows… Anyways…

Just heard from the buyer in London and he was able to sell my hair, so I am relieved. I would have felt bad if he had been stuck with my ponytail, lol. Below are two of the pics he took that day. I think the pics are showing up now….?

redhead1y

JD_03

                                                   And here’s a curly shot I took yesterday

Random pics 032-1

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Antonia permalink
    July 24, 2009 9:44 pm

    Cute pictures!

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    July 26, 2009 8:57 pm

    Thanks! 🙂 I think I look a little silly in the second pic, but oh well.

  3. Becka permalink
    July 27, 2009 9:25 am

    Wow, I love it both curly and straight. The curly one is adorable! I couldn’t see the first pic. It had that little “x” and wouldn’t show the pic.

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    July 27, 2009 9:33 am

    That’s weird, it was showing up earlier…not sure why it’s not now…I’ll have to mess with it later. 😦 I’ll send the pic to you. 🙂

  5. July 27, 2009 10:11 am

    Your hair looks nice in all the pics. However, I think your long curly hair is the prettiest on you.

Leave a Reply

