Skip to content

4th of July weekend

July 1, 2009

Falling asleep at work…looking forward to the weekend! I just found out yesterday that we have Friday off. I had been wondering about it, but since I hadn’t heard anything, I just assumed that we were open. So YEA! An unplanned day off! I think I will spend the whole day catching up on sleep. Seriously. Waaay too little sleep in the past few days!

Okay, so another huge set of Tea Parties across the country is set for this Saturday, the 4th. There are 146 being held in CA alone, so I am sure there will be one close to wherever you are! We have two big 4th of July parties planned for the day, but I am hoping to squeeze in some time over at one of the many local rallies! I hope you will too!

Tea Party Locations

One Comment leave one →
  1. jaynepomuceno permalink
    July 2, 2009 12:20 pm

    Sleepy. Yeah.

Leave a Reply

