Skip to content

Misc…

June 9, 2009

I know you all have been dying to know what Jen’s been up to in the last few days…lol… And it’s been pretty life-changing too! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I found my umbrella the other day! Just when I was thinking that I was going to have to write it off for good and take on the task of picking out another perfect umbrella, it showed up, mysteriously. That tough little umbrella has been through a lot and it’s still hanging on, so…yea…

I had to go to an ALL day meeting yesterday!! But they served a pretty yummy breakfast and lunch so I guess it was okay… and the chairs were comfier than my desk chair…lol…

I got my makeup done at MAC yesterday…and there were two girls there with like fire engine red hair, lol. One of them was telling me that she liked my hair and “it’s like a true red, you know? Like mine, it’s just fake.” lol, oh really, I couldn’t even tell! ๐Ÿ˜‰ They were all telling me that I shouldn’t cut it. Sigh…I’m gonna miss my lil fan club, lol. Or maybe it’s not so lil, I seem to run into members like all over the place! lol

Umm…went to the beach last night with my bro to take some pics (wanted to get some pics before I cutย all my hair off)…He’s a great photographer, but I’m not a very good subject…so I’m just hoping for one good pic out of it (especially since the makeup turned out kinda interesting, lol)

I got one of the two things that Hannah recommended (Tylenol PM) and tried it the other day. Couldn’t tell if it worked or not, and I am afraid if I try it again I will start needing it to fall asleep, lol. Guess I should ask her that…

Umm…I think I am almost ready for Friday….

I asked if I can have off the Friday after I get back so I can go to 6 Flags with the college class…don’t know yet if I get it (lol – Ruth, that’s for you) ๐Ÿ™‚

I think I am running on too little sleep to think anymore, I think my brain is falling asleep. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So…that’s all.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jenmarie permalink*
    June 9, 2009 5:52 pm

    Ruth! If you read this…I got that Friday off! ๐Ÿ™‚ Now I have a million hours to make up, lol….But yea, it will be fun!

  2. Becka permalink
    June 10, 2009 12:00 pm

    My brain is falling asleep too. This morning was hectic!

Leave a Reply

