Skip to content

Let’s write a story…maybe

April 27, 2009

So I keep forgetting to do this!! Send me all your hard words (or funny ones, whatever) and I’ll use them all in a future post…Maybe after I get back from DE…or maybe Beck and I can write it together while I’m there…Anyways…sorry, no prize this time, I’m insanely broke, sadly. šŸ˜¦ My family thinks I am not allowed to say I’m broke if I’m going to Europe…but…that’s why I’m broke. lol. Or well, that and taxes. Mostly taxes I guess since that was not planned for….Okay, anyways…

Oh, guess what we had at Jeff and Miriam’s last night? NACHOS!!!! MMMmmm, they were so yummy too! And warm, fudgy-chocolately brownies…

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    April 27, 2009 11:36 am

    My word is: fantabulous. Easy to use in a story, but hey. Some of them have to be easy. lol

    and lol about the nachos. You always did love them – no matter the restaraunt. lol

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    April 27, 2009 11:39 am

    lol, um…okay, but if everyone starts making up words…lol…

    Yeah, I told Jeff and Miriam they were my favorite restaurant! šŸ™‚
    Actually, I had nachos at an Applebees in NC once and didn’t like them… šŸ™‚ But yeah, almost always…

  3. Becka permalink
    April 27, 2009 11:42 am

    lol That’s not a made up word. At least not by me. Lots of people use that one. lol If you want a real word, you can use “fabulous” instead. lol It would be acceptable. I guess. lol

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    April 27, 2009 11:43 am

    oh okay, lol, well I thought it was just a combo of Fantastic and Fabulous…

  5. zaza permalink
    April 28, 2009 8:12 am

    flart!

  6. jenmarie permalink*
    April 29, 2009 10:25 am

    lol, okay, I am having visions of a missions trip to…Greeley Hills I think it was, lol…

  7. Antonia permalink
    April 30, 2009 12:18 pm

    “COLD,” memories j/k…how about “tart,” it rhymes w/ “flart.”

  8. Jay permalink
    May 2, 2009 8:14 pm

    “Flart” was defined by Bobby Ayers in Filmore.

    My word: schardt (rhymes w/ tart).

Leave a Reply

