Skip to content

Playing cops and robbers…well, cops at least

February 27, 2009

Have you ever wanted to go out and change the world? Make it a better, safer place? For the good of all mankind.. That’s what we are going to do tonight. Go out and get all the bad guys, lock them up in a dark dungeon… We’ll be heroes and you all can sleep safely tonight. 🙂

Well okay…maybe not…but it will be super fun! 🙂 I have always wanted to do a ride-along with a cop, but always thought it might be kinda weird and all with some cop that I didn’t know. I totally forgot that I have an uncle who is a cop, duh Jen! So I am going to go spend the weekend with them, play cop, and see my adorable little cousin. Fun fun fun.

I hope I have lots of cool stories to report back with!! … Hope I make it back to report back. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    February 27, 2009 2:05 pm

    lol Cool. 🙂

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    February 28, 2009 8:50 pm

    Dude, it was sweet!

Leave a Reply

