Skip to content

Six Flags

December 31, 2008

Yesterday I was at Six Flags all day with a bunch of people from church. The weather was great and we had a lot of fun. We didn’t get to ride very many rides, since the lines were so long! (We waited 2 hours for Tatsu and 2 hours for X2, but it was worth it) I was telling the girls about when I first went to Wisconsin and I  had wanted to go to Six Flags in Chicago and was told it was “closed for the season.” I had no clue what my friends were talking about since our amusement parks are always open. Then I got it…Oh yeah, the snow….

6-flags-08-002

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    December 31, 2008 2:03 pm

    Fun. Those lines are really long! lol Sounds fun. 🙂

  2. December 31, 2008 4:55 pm

    That’s nice that your parks are always open. Sounds like a fun time.

Leave a Reply

