Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas! I hope you all are having a great day with family and friends! I have had a nice relaxing day of lots of food, games, watching basketball (including a heartbreaking loss by the Suns to the Spurs), and reading! I love lazy days like this! We celebrated Christmas yesterday so today was all kick back. 🙂 I think tomorrow I am going to attempt snowboarding…I have wanted to try for forever (almost went in Wisconsin…where they make fake mountains like we make fake snow)…Tom thinks I am doing it so I can have cool pics to post on the blog. (Tom kinda has a bad attitude about the blog lately, after those Christmas pics went up…) So I will definitely have to try and get some cool pics, just to justify my going. 😉 I think we are doing a night session though so there might not be many pics.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

