Skip to content

!!!!!

December 22, 2008

Yea, I am loving my new job and new boss. She told me at one of our staff Christmas parties last Friday, “If you don’t want to come in on Monday and Tuesday, don’t worry about it. Spend time with your brother.” After contemplating it for hours (kidding) I was like “um, yeah, don’t think that I want to come in on Monday and Tuesday.” So YEA, I don’t have to go back to work till Jan 5th! 🙂 It has been SO nice! I don’t think I am going to feel like working again by the time I have to go back…

Anyways, so today it was nice to be able to go out to lunch with the fam in the middle of the day!! 🙂 And I guess I actually need to run to the store and then to the Archers’ where a bunch of us are making cookies and caroling? (I might see if I can get out of that last item mentioned… 🙂 ) Anyways, I think I am going to be late!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    December 22, 2008 3:39 pm

    So, I don’t want to work tomorrow either, but no such luck getting off! lol Lucky you! 🙂 Have fun with all that time off! 🙂 Merry Christmas!

  2. December 24, 2008 7:59 pm

    Enjoy your time off. Merry Christmas!

  3. mysunshine20 permalink
    December 26, 2008 6:51 pm

    sounds like you had a nice christmas! I miss you too and can’t wait to be back but definately focused on what God wants me to learn through all this.

Leave a Reply

