Skip to content

Wow….

December 15, 2008

Oh my goodness…don’t ever let me on a computer when I am a little out of it. That post was way too long and convoluted! Sorry…

YEA, they are playing Feliz Navidad on the radio, finally! This is the first time I have heard it this year!

Okay, today is the last day if anyone who has not done so yet wants to add a comment to the Reader Participation post.

Thanks, James, for making it a little more challenging for me. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Becka permalink
    December 15, 2008 10:14 am

    They play Feliz Navidad a lot here, I think of you every time I hear it! 🙂

  2. rnaenae permalink
    December 15, 2008 11:38 am

    i have heard it a lot! You must not have the radio on at teh right times! 🙂

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    December 15, 2008 1:58 pm

    Yeah, I haven’t been listening to the radio that much. I have a Christmas CD in my car…but at work I listen to KSGN and I guess they mostly play Christian Christmas songs (as opposed to more secular songs), so that’s why I have only heard Feliz Navidad once. It made me happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

