Skip to content

Lightbulbs are HOT!

November 28, 2008

So I can’t really type very well at the moment since my finger is bandaged…it’s kinda a bummer. 🙂

I’m such a dork, but I really didn’t know that lightbulbs got that hot! Seriously, I have burned myself touching the inside of the oven, and with things like my curling iron and straightener, but nothing has ever felt this hot before! So long story short, don’t touch lightbulbs that have been on for a while! Unless you want a really big blister in 2 seconds!

Yea for a shopping day! I took my mom to the airport today and since I was already out there, I went to Ontario Mills. Yeah, that was a mistake. I couldn’t find parking anywhere, so I finally left after like 15 minutes of looking for a parking spot. There were so many other cars looking for parking spots too, it was insane! So I just went to stores by my house. I got the cutest little black party type dresses at Dress Barn. And some cute heels, a purse, and jewelery. I haven’t shopped like that in a long time, so it was fun!  🙂 Now I can’t wait to have something dressy to go to!!

Oh and the cheesecake totally turned out so one of these days if I ever remember I will put the recipe on here and you guys can try it! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

