Skip to content

Happy Birthday, Ruth!!

November 18, 2008

It’s Ruth’s birthday today! πŸ™‚ HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Ruth! πŸ™‚

Yea, I am going to lunch with a former coworker today (haven’t seen her in a while)! I think she’s bringing her Switzerland pics (she just went a few weeks ago) so that will be fun! I so want to go to Switzerland, and Austria….

Okay, anyways, then I have to run home and clean (exciiiiiiiting) since we are having a bunch of people over tonight. If I understand correctly, it’s all the band students from school, and their parents. After dinner they are all going to an APU concert. I think I might tag along since I haven’t gone to a single event at APU since I started working here! Crazy huh? I used to come to plays, concerts, and basketball games before I worked here! πŸ™‚

That’s my day. So nice and relaxing now. I could get used to this schedule! πŸ™‚

I hope you all are having a nice, relaxing week!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2008 10:55 pm

    did you go to the concert? Let me know if it was good!

  2. jenmarie permalink*
    November 19, 2008 9:49 am

    Ha ha, guess what? I ended up getting sick soon after I put up that post and I went home early from work, sad huh? So I didn’t get to see my coworker or anything! And I was supposed to go see my grandparents, aunt, uncle and cousin tonight too! Bad timing, I think it might be the flu, idk. But I was so dizzy yesterday, I was kinda scared to drive home!
    Anyways though, it was their Symphonic concert, and I have been to them before and they were good. My mom said it was short this time, but that it was good. They are usually free too!

Leave a Reply

