Skip to content

New pics

November 15, 2008

I’m at APU right now listening to the carillon (bell tower) play “As the Deer.” It is so pretty! I love the carillon anyways…it reminds me of being at Glendora, only there we wouldn’t play Christian songs so it’s even better here! 🙂

Since I straightened my hair this morning, I took some pics to show how long it’s getting! I seriously need to do something with it, but I am loving it long so it’s hard to want to cut it…

jens-hair-0111

jens-hair-0043

jens-hair-003

Air Force plays BYU today, can we win? It will be a tough game, but that would be awesome if we won! 🙂 “We.” Like I have anything to do with it. Anyways, I wish I could watch the game, but I am at work all day! 😦

4 Comments leave one →
  1. James permalink
    November 15, 2008 6:23 pm

    No, we can’t win. 24-38 BYU. Why did you have to put that D&B picture up; I can’t believe you. They said if we would have won we probably would have gone to a bowl game in San Diego; that would have been tight. Now we are probably going to play in Dallas on New Years eve.

  2. November 16, 2008 2:12 pm

    Your hair is so pretty straight or wavy. I would keep it long, as hair doesn’t grow as fast when you get older (like my age). 🙂

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    November 16, 2008 2:16 pm

    James – Yeah, that stinks you guys lost! Guess D&B wasn’t inspiring enough! 😉 That isn’t a bad pic btw, people aren’t even going to notice that it’s you. I will change it when I have time though.

    Lisa – Thanks. I think I want to grow it long enough so that when I cut it, and hopefully sell it, I will still have enough to keep it somewhat “long.”

  4. Becka permalink
    November 17, 2008 10:13 am

    Your hair is so pretty! It looks great and it IS super long! 🙂

Leave a Reply

