Skip to content

A full day!

November 6, 2008

I took today off work since I needed to get my car windows tinted, and was able to get a lot done! Laundry, washing the car, shopping for someone’s care package, dry cleaners, getting the car windows tinted, baking cookies, cleaning my room, straightening my hair (it’s getting so long, it’s crazy!) making dental and ortho appointments, etc. etc. Seriously, I have been busy all day, and now I’m off to church! But it’s such a nice feeling to have it all done! Anyways though, it’s back to work tomorrow… And then Knott’s on Saturday with the college class. I haven’t been there in so long!! Hope you all have a good weekend! 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2008 7:24 pm

    I am glad I don’t have crazy, busy days like this! Glad you got a lot done!

  2. Becka permalink
    November 7, 2008 10:20 am

    Wow, busy day! I enjoyed having my two days off this week! Got a ton done and even had some time to be LAZY! lol It was wonderful!

  3. jenmarie permalink*
    November 7, 2008 4:19 pm

    Yeah, it was crazy, but it’s nice to have it all done now! 🙂 My “laziness” was sleeping in a little! If only I could do that every day!

Leave a Reply

