Skip to content

Yea…just because

November 4, 2008

I’m happy I get off work at 4:30!! 🙂

Don’t forget to vote today! James, lol, we need to have a talk!

What the liberal media won’t tell you: Obama’s speechwriter quits!

http://butasforme.com/2008/10/31/urgent-speechwriter-for-obama-quits-voting-mccain-because-obama-part-of-tearing-down-two-female-candidates-and-working-class-people/

5 Comments leave one →
  1. James permalink
    November 4, 2008 11:28 am

    OK, let’s have a talk.

  2. November 4, 2008 2:11 pm

    I love that you are having this whole discussion in comments! James thanks for defending your rights! Jen thanks for being willing to write such truth! I hope you have a great day!

  3. James permalink
    November 4, 2008 2:53 pm

    Hey, if it makes you any happier the upperclassmen at my table today took away my dessert since I didn’t vote.

  4. jenmarie permalink*
    November 4, 2008 2:56 pm

    Good for them! 🙂 I can’t believe you never sent it in! You could have at least cancelled out Katherine’s votes! 🙂 My own brother…

  5. jenmarie permalink*
    November 4, 2008 7:52 pm

    Thanks for not voting, James. Now I have to listen to Abomination speak at your graduation! Maybe I just won’t go… 🙂

Leave a Reply

